Take a fresh look at your lifestyle.

Google Search Conference held at 11 cites in India

0 23

Google hosting Search Conference at 11 cites in India. The main purpose is growing demand of local language in India & rapidly mobile user also increased. In these conference Google cover four other Indian languages such as Tamil, Telugu, Marathi, Bengal as well Hindi.

Google Conference held in –

  • Gurgaon on June 20 (Wednesday)
  • Pune on June 22 (Friday)
  • Indore on July 2 (Monday)
  • Patna on July 4 (Wednesday)
  • Lucknow on July 6 (Friday)
  • Hyderabad on July 16 (Monday)
  • Visakhapatnam on July 18 (Wednesday)
  • Kolkata on July 20 (Friday)
  • Coimbatore on July 30 (Monday)
  • Chennai on Aug 1 (Wednesday)
  • Bengaluru on Aug 3 (Friday) – this event is focused on women webmasters

Google do a day-long conference & Webmaster Outreach team members will talk about a host of topics including ‘How Search Works’, ‘Tips for better visibility of Indian language websites in Google Search’, ‘Best practices for mobile-friendly websites’, ‘Google’s Search quality guidelines’ and many other important topics. We are also including a session from the Google AdSense team to elucidate their policies and share how to avoid mistakes while running AdSense on your sites.


Stay tuned with Auto – Gadgets Fry, we up-to date you with more news. Also, follow us on Fb, Twitter, Google+, Tumbler, Flipboard, Pinterest & Reddit.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.